About us

"Fouette" is a ballet studio in Kiev, for children from 3,6 to 16 years old. Our studio guarantees choreographic studies at a high professional level, taking into account the individual abilities of the child, author's programs and teaching methods.

    Training in the children's ballet studio "Fouette" is:

  • - Vocational training taking into account the individual abilities of the child
  • - group and individual lessons
  • - morning and evening groups
  • - Author's programs and teaching methods
  • - strengthening the overall health of students
  • - Attraction to the world of art and education of a sense of taste
  • - teaching to internal discipline
  • - Concert performances, participation in competition festivals
  • - creative and friendly atmosphere
  • - help each child to reveal their talents

Ballet for children in Kiev is a wonderful way to bring your child to the magical world of beauty and spiritual perfection. At the end of the school year, the children's dance school conducts an "open lesson" - an exhibition for parents, friends and guests of our studio.

As the technique of dance is mastered, the choreography becomes more complicated, and the dance program is included in the curriculum. Dances for children, repertoire and themes are chosen according to age. The most successful ones are shown at concerts and festivals. All students of our studio, regardless of the terms of training, always take part in concerts and theatrical productions on stage.

О Нас

"Fouette" - это балетная школа в Киеве, для детей от 3,6-х до 16-ти лет. Наша школа гарантирует хореографические занятия на высоком профессиональном уровне с учетом индивидуальных способностей ребенка, авторские программы и методики обучения.

    Обучение в детской балетной школе "Fouette" это:

  • - профессиональное обучение с учетом индивидуальных способностей детей
  • - групповые и индивидуальные уроки
  • - утренние и вечерние группы
  • - авторские программы и методики обучения
  • - укрепления общего здоровья учеников
  • - приобщение к миру искусства и воспитания чувства вкуса
  • - приучение к внутренней дисциплине
  • - концертные выступления, участие в конкурса-фестивалях
  • - творческая и дружеская атмосфера
  • - помощь каждому ребенку раскрыть свои таланты
  • - красивые костюмы, праздники и подарки детям

Балет для детей в Киеве -прекрасный способ приобщить Вашего ребенка к волшебному миру красоты и духовного совершенства. По окончанию учебного года детская школа танцев проводит "открытый урок" - показательное выступление для родителей, друзей и гостей нашей школе.

По мере освоения техники танца, хореография усложняется, а в программу обучения включаются танцевальные постановки. Танцы для детей, репертуар и тематика подбираются в соответствии возраста. Наиболее удачные показываются на концертах и фестивалях. Все ученики нашей школе, независимо от сроков обучения, всегда принимают участие в концертах и в театральных постановках на сцене.